Board Member Contact & Term Details

Position

Name & MPG

Term Ends

Contact Details

Order of Contact Methods

President

Elizabeth Brandeis, Midwives Collective of Toronto

2020

Cell: 416-568-4595

Pager: 416-380-6137

elizabeth.brandeis@aom.on.ca

 

Cell first, then page. In clinic Wednesday & Thursday mornings.

Vice-President

Rebecca Carson, Family Midwifery Care of Guelph

2019

Home: 519-829-4084

Cell: 519-830-6884

rebecca.carson@aom.on.ca

 

Email, home, then cell.
Secretary

Genia Stephen, Generations Midwifery Care

2019

Home: 613-342-0010

Cell: 613-246-6161

genia.stephen@gmail.com

Call or text my cell in urgent situations. I check email frequently but please mark it urgent so it stands out.
Treasurer Jasmin Tecson, Sages-Femmes Rouge Valley Midwives 2020

Cell: 416-272-2332 

jasmin.tecson@gmail.com

 

Calling or emailing me, both go to my Blackberry.
Member at Large (elected) Sarilyn Zimmerman, Midwives Clinic of East York - Don Mills 2020
Home: 416-653-6473
 
Cell: 416-795-6473
 
 
Best way to contact is text my cell, next calling my cell (don’t leave voice message), next email and last resort home.
Member at Large Carol Couchie, K'Tigaaning Midwives 2019

Cell: (705) 303-9952 

carol.couchie@gmail.com

 

 
Member at Large Liz Fraser, Midwifery Collective of Ottawa 2019

Cell: (613) 862-7161

elmfraser@gmail.com

 

 

Member at Large

(appointed)

Kim Cloutier Holtz, Sages-Femmes Temiskaming Midwives 2019

Cell: 705 650 0605

Home: 705 672 3702

temiskamingmidwifery@gmail.com

 

 
Member at Large Simone Rosenberg, Midwives Clinic of East York - Don Mills 2019

Home: (647) 907-7287

simone.rosenberg@gmail.com

 

 
Member at Large (appointed) Melodie Smith, Southwest Ontario Aboriginal Health Access Centre 2020

Cell work: 519 317-7052

Cell personal: 519 718-1498

msmith@soahac.on.ca

 

First email, then work cell text, then personal cell text
Member at Large (appointed) Bounmy Inthavong, Kawartha Community Midwives 2020

Cell: 519 505 0881

bounmy.i@gmail.com

 

Member at Large 
(elected)

 

Kim Cloutier-Holtz
Midwifery Collective of Essex County - Windsor Satellite
2019    
Member at Large Mandy Levencrown
Countryside Midwifery Services – Milverton
2020