Board Elections

Board of Directors Nomination and Election 2019

President Elect: Jasmin Tecson has been acclaimed as President Elect. Jasmin will spend the next year working with current President Elizabeth Brandeis to transition into the President role in May 2020. Congratulations, Jasmin!

Secretary: Genia Stephen has been acclaimed into this role for another term.

Members at Large: Liz Fraser, Kim Cloutier-Holtz and Disha Alam were the successful candidates for the open call for Members at Large.

Current Members at Large Carol Couchie and Mandy Levencrown have been appointed as Vice-President and Treasurer respectively.

Member at Large: Janis Dalacker was appointed by the Board to a 2 year term.

These changes will come into effect at our Annual General Meeting on May 6, 2019

Call for Nominations:

Due to the above executive appointments there is now a vacancy for an elected Member at Large position. The call for nominations is open now and will close Wednesday, May 1st at 9:00 am (EST). Click here for more information and access the online nomination form here.

A sample nomination form is available for preview and print.