About the Timing of Postpartum Visits Task Force

The Postpartum Visits Task Force provides input and feedback on the development of a document to support evidence-based decision making about timing of postpartum visits as well as on knowledge translation strategies.

The task force members include:

Bridget Lynch, RM (Chair); Kelly Armstrong, RM; Lisa Bishop, RM; Jennifer Boylan, RM; Sara Chambers, RM; Nicole Del Vecchio, RM; Krista Fairles, RM; Kim Farrell, RM; Noelia Greizerstein, RM; Allison Healy, (MEP student); Julia Heyens (MEP student); Francine Maitland (MEP student); Jenna Robertson, RM; Angela Silcock RM