Midwifery Research Work Group

The Midwifery Research Work Group (MRWG) undertakes work to support midwife-led research and a midwifery research agenda. The group oversees a peer review process for research-based abstracts at AOM research events and adjudicates the AOM research grant program.

Terms and work group portal


  • Beth Murray-Davis, RM (Chair)
  • Nicole Bennett, RM
  • Liz Darling, RM
  • Kirsty Bourret, RM
  • Lisa Morgan, RM
  • Vicki Van Wagner, RM