Midwifery Sustainability Project Steering Committee

A multi-year, multi-pronged project to understand, make recommendations and advocate for, and evaluate the implementation of reforms to support sustainability of midwives and midwifery using an equity framework.

Terms and committee members portal

MSP-SC Terms of Reference

MSP-SC members only


  • Remi Ejiwunmi (Chair)
  • Andrea Mills
  • Ashley Lickers
  • Barbara Borland
  • Brittany-Lyne Carriere 
  • Bounmy Inthavong
  • Edan Thomas
  • Jasmin Tecson 
  • Jenna Bly
  • Kerry Bebee
  • Manavi Handa
  • Sara Booth
  • Trish Langley Frempong
  • Wendy St. Laurent-Coutts